Aliya ZlatanIbrahim (@aliyazlatanibrahim) ,
Rezza (@arallez) ,
bhaim ajjah (@bhaimajjah) ,
Alvian vicky (@alvian_vicky) ,
Marcella Febrianne H (@cindercella) ,
Subkhan (@08380707089) ,
Jimmy Yonardi (@jimmy_yonardi) ,
My ( nama ) name ---> shaheer . whats app number número (jumlah) is ---> +917033812607.……………………… My BBM PIN is ----> ( b11177 ) ……………………………………… (@likebacck) ,
Indra Maidony (@indramaidony) ,
Naw!! (@nawiasnawi_pb7) ,
hansutomo (@hans_636) ,
Knight (@knight_1) ,
Opay Bae (@opaybae) ,
Aris Munandar (@arsmunandar05) ,
Atma Mayz Maran (@atmomayzmaroon) ,
Martinus Nov Styadi (@martinus_nov) ,
Ryan Malik (@ryanmalik88__) ,
Pras Doank (@prasajadoank) ,
manz jakartans (@ipulipul_7vx) ,
abay (@byxdy) ,
Bayu Silver (@bayusilver) ,
Faris Sayang (@farissayang) ,
Saproll De Javu (@saprolldejavu) ,
kammbing (@kammbingg) ,
Dani Ginanjar (@daniginanjar_0em) ,
Wenny Fajar (@wennyfajar) ,
bembeng (@mbeng26) ,
Muhammad Arif (@muhammadarif_tt5) ,
Antoni Toni (@antonitoni_z58) ,
Nando Nollimo (@nandotaurus) ,
Fachry Alparisi (@fachryalparisi) ,
Nola Pantar (@nolapantar) ,
Ryfto Revin (@ryftorevin) ,
damdam (@sukimattusen) ,
manik Manik (@manikmanik_tql) ,
Warda♥️ (@wardalove_240416) ,
Den Boy (@wbobcrywdi) ,
Karim Al Fatih (@karimfatih) ,
Kiyay Sahrul (@kiyaysahrul) ,
Ibnu (@khodel135)